Home > MM550 > Harjeev’s MM550 – Finally the delivery day arrives

Harjeev’s MM550 – Finally the delivery day arrives

I have not been able to update the site in the past few weeks. I am now fast forwarding to the day when I took the delivery of the vehicle. Anyone wishing to read on the work done between the last post and this one please visit my thread on TeamBHP

Hey Everybody
After a very long wait of 5 months, (well almost 3 days short), and 3 months ruined by me sending the vehicle to everybody knows where, and wasting wads of money. I finally got the MM550 home.
There are still many small small issues to be sorted but nevertheless it driving great.
Chalo at least I have the consolation that the engine and the gearbox rebuild have been good and the extra money that I paid is the price for good labor. A little more or less cash here or there, hardly matters.
No Hard feelings
I believe in the theory that everything happens for a reason.

Anyways I have written loads in the past few months and will not bore everybody with more writing.
In a couple of days I will be sharing the details of the cost’s involved and also the initial niggles that are there in the vehicle

So here are the pics









Categories: MM550 Tags: , , , , , , , ,
  1. June 9, 2009 at 5:02 PM

    awsum pics harjeev…can i hav ur contact num….since i'am goin crazy to own one for myself…email me at sameer_spartan@yahoo.co.in or ring me @ 09717119819

  2. November 6, 2009 at 6:19 AM

    Hello All,would you be interested in carbon fiber composite leaf spring for improved suspension?They are really very interesting and gives results like coil/air suspensions.please use the link mentioned below for more information about the composite leaf springs.http://carbonfibercompositeleafsprings.blogspot.com/ Thanks and regards,Tushar Pawar+91 9960809010/ +91 9011022861

  3. Dr. Amit deol
    August 29, 2011 at 4:17 AM

    heyy
    harjeev… i want ur help… m not able to register team bhp..tried so many times..
    actualy jeep bug bites me… not able to sleep..no conc on my work…
    please give me a ring on 9837709160,9410340403…
    or mail me at coolmail4deol@rediffmail.com
    please make a contact… waiting for ur reply…
    Dr. Amit deol
    haldwani

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

