Home > Road Trip March'13 Gujarat & Rajasthan > Some pictures of my Road Trip to Ahmedabad & Diu

Some pictures of my Road Trip to Ahmedabad & Diu

Though I’ve taken most of the pictures from my dSLR, I managed to take some of them from my phone as well. So here I’m sharing them. The quality of these pictures isn’t that good but still they give a idea about the places we’ve been.

Kanoria Lake, Ahmedabad

image

Kanoria Lake, Ahmedabad

Himalaya Mall, Ahmedabad. This was next to our hotel Ginger Hotel, Ahmedabad

image

Another pic at the Himalaya Mall

image

My vehicle parked at the parking of the Ginger Hotel, Ahmedabad

image

image

Adalaj_Ni_Vav at Adalaj, Gandhinagar

image

image

Indoria Dinosaur Park, Gandhinagar

image

image

Grilled Fish at Apna Hotel, Diu

image

Nagoa Beach, Diu

image

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

