Home > Instagram > Beautiful Sunrise & Lovely Morning Today. Back alleys of Delhi

Beautiful Sunrise & Lovely Morning Today. Back alleys of Delhi

Normally I leave for cycling around 530am each day and by the time I’m back generally the Sun hasn’t risen enough for the picture to come out nice. However today I got a bit late in leaving and after completing my Morning Cycling Run, by the time I was coming back I witnessed this scene. This place is very near where I live and the scene/colors were too good to just let it go by.
In general my morning rides are non-stop rides of 15-20kms. Again I’m glad I stopped an clicked this scene.
I had just my phone with me, the Xiaomi MI3 and this is captured from this phone.

EXIF
F2.2 4mm 1/50s ISO-100 09-08-2014 06:45

 

Photo posted originally on Instagram http://ift.tt/1mvcgRL & shared via IFTTT.

Please feel free to use the pictures. I just request to credit the photographer.

Thanks

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment