Home > Instagram > No Matter where one’s in Bangkok, you aren’t far from a Foodcart.

No Matter where one’s in Bangkok, you aren’t far from a Foodcart.

Street Food, Street Food and More Street Food. I can never get bored of it and if it’s from the streets of Bangkok I think that I’ll be able to live on it all my life.
These set of pictures were captured in summer or 2010 in and around the Pratunam Area of Bangkok. We were staying at Baiyoke Sky Towers & while the rest of the party whom I was traveling along were happy to have their food at some Indian restaurant, I simply declined on principal. I simply don’t understand the reason behind this. When we guys are in India we crave and line outside Thai, Chinese and Italian joints, not to mention pay heavily for the even not so authentic food. However when we are abroad, we hunt for Indian food and again pay extra for the not so authentic food.
Anyways, that’s too much of my ranting.
These pictures were clicked with my Canon EOS-550D with the 18-55mm Kit Lens.

Photo posted originally on Instagram http://ift.tt/Va7Wjr & shared via IFTTT.

Please feel free to use the pictures. I just request to credit the photographer. Thanks

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

